58 Comments
Dec 12, 2019Liked by Amal El-Mohtar

Happy birthday! I'm extremely ride or die team Blue :D

Expand full comment

As it's election day here in the UK - gotta be red.

Expand full comment

Question: can the pins be bought anywhere?

Expand full comment

Am I blue... not too blue, ‘cuz it’s my birthday too!

Expand full comment

Blue for sure, hope you had a great Birthday

Expand full comment

For me it's got to be Team Red <3

Expand full comment

Team blue! But it’s so difficult to choose...

Expand full comment

Team Blue for me!

Expand full comment

Wishing you a happy birthday! Also haven't read the book yet (I bought it! It's high on my list!), but I'll go with Blue.

Expand full comment

DEFINITELY TEAM RED. <3

Expand full comment

Happy almost-birthday, I hope you have a lovely day! I dearly love them both, but for the sake of choosing sides I'll say Red!

Expand full comment

Team Red for Happy Birthday.

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday!

The impossible choice but, because I felt more closely related to Red, I gotta go with Red!

Expand full comment

Hii! Red for me!

Expand full comment

We need all the Red love we can get in the UK today! Your pins could keep us in Europe! (maybe)

Expand full comment

The passion of Red!

Expand full comment

Blue, without a doubt.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday, and Blue FTW!

Expand full comment

Happy almost birthday! Defs in on Team Blue.

Expand full comment

Happy almost birthday and throwing my vote behind Team Blue!

Expand full comment

There's only one possible answer: Team purple all the way. Happy birthday!

Expand full comment

Happy birthday!! I choose Blue :)

Expand full comment

Happy birthday!! I’m still on my library’s waiting list so I’m going to say team red and hope I don’t sound silly :)

Expand full comment

Happy birthday! I choose the loving (?) Machines of Red!

Expand full comment

Happy birthday :) blue here

Expand full comment

Happy soon-to-be-birthday! Definitely Blue here!

Expand full comment

Happy almost-birthday! I hope you have a great day. On the 13th I will be finding out how much my efforts have gone towards getting us a better UK. My side of the Time War is Red.

Expand full comment

Happy almost birthday! So hard to decide, but I think that it's viney-winey Garden blue for me.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday! I'd say blue, but I haven't actually read the book yet so it's not based on much - just heard about it on the Desert Island Discworld podcast, sounds really interesting :)

Expand full comment

Gasp! You really did it! Team Blue for me! And happy birthday to you.

Expand full comment

Happy Birthday! Going to have to go with Team Red on this one.

Expand full comment

Red :D

Expand full comment

Happy birthday!

My husband just started to read the book for me as our night time read

Expand full comment

The very happiest of almost-birthdays to you! My heart is Blue.

Expand full comment

My heart says red. Happy birthday!

Expand full comment

Happy birthday! And blue :D

Expand full comment

My hair is dyed blue, but I'm team Red!

Expand full comment

Happy birthday! And red, always.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday and thank you for the best read of my 2019! (Red or Blue, I love them both.)

Expand full comment

Happy birthday! I would be on team red, fast and mechanical.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday Amal! (Blue.)

Expand full comment

Happy birthday, Amal! And Blue.

Expand full comment

Happy birthday, Amal, and thank you for writing that book!!

Expand full comment

Happy almost-birthday, best Amal!

Expand full comment

Well that's an infinity of excitement on this day!

Expand full comment

💙💙💙💙

Expand full comment

Blue blue electric blue...songs are like tattoos...(and happy birthday!)

Expand full comment

Blue! 💙

Expand full comment

Red, please! And a very happy birthday to you, Amal!

Expand full comment

Lunar New Year is also coming soon, so I’ll pick red!

Expand full comment